140 To Absolute Zero Mix

Mix originally posted for the unreleased kollektiv podcast. A bit of differents flavours, from deep to more technoid feeling scattered with more or less experimental sounds.

download link


DeepTief – Ekkehard Ehlers
Double Edge – Emika (Pinch remix)
Minimal Dub – Icicle
Eyes – Mala
Xylophobia – Icicle
No Warning – Distance
Time Ends – Jakes
The Boxer – Pinch
Sunshine – Vivek
Reservoir – Synkro
Spacecakes – DJG & Headhunter
Natural Mystic – Vivek
Da Wrath: Souljahz (VIP mix) – Digital Mystikz
Apondalifa – Tim Hecker
See_on_see – Autechre
4’33” – John Cage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s